Reviews

Nicole
“My entire experience was absolutely amazing! Dr. Chandler was phenomenal and took his time to answer any questions I had. He made sure I was prepared. His assistant Emerald is just as amazing! She was always quick to respond when I reached out to her. Would highly recommend this dynamic duo for any of your needs.”
★★★★★

Deb / November, 28, 2021
“I had a lesion removed from my face, just below my eye. Dr. Chandler performed the closing of the area and the outcome is nothing short of amazing. My daughter had a mole removed from her lip. She was extremely worried about having it done due to scaring. Dr Chandler did the procedure. She is extremely happy with the outcome. No scar!”
★★★★★

Lora / September, 2, 2020
“Dr. Chandler performed a breast lift on me 2 months ago and I am extremely thrilled with the results. I feel so much better about myself. I HIGHLY recommend him for anyone seeking a plastic surgeon.”
★★★★★

Erin / February 4, 2020
“I had an Amazing experience! After having skin cancer removed from my cheek, I met with Dr. Chandler and his great staff for a consultation. He explained the procedure he'd do the next morning and I felt confident and comfortable I was in good hands. All went well and one would never know anything had ever been done. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of Dr. Chandler!”
★★★★★

Wonderful Experience / January, 2020
“So happy I chose Dr Chandler for my breast reduction surgery. From the initial appointment to the after care, it was a great experience. This was my first time seeing a plastic surgeon and he took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and put me at ease. My results are exactly what I wanted, and I love the way I look.”
★★★★★

January 20, 2020
“Having implants a total of 22 years having a revision at year 10 to replace saline with silicone gummy gel. I felt they were making me sick I found a Dr. Chandler- plastic micro surgeon. He performed en bloc total capsulectomy. Upon Explant going my left implant had been ruptured for quite a while. But was able to keep the rupture from getting outside the capsule while still in my body He cleaned it out. No drain tubes. The next day after no lift or fat graft my breasts were so much better than I expected. I’m 2 weeks post op now and have had no problems. I felt better immediately. I’m looking better each day. If I decide to do a fat graft, I will go to him as he specializes in micro surgery. I give the credit to Dr. Chandler. Very meticulous and particular. He and his staff were knowledgeable and very professional and nice. His credentials are impressive. I would recommend anyone considering such a serious procedure to use Dr. Chandler.”
★★★★★

Stacy / March 26, 2017
“I'm from Alabama, but Dr. Chandler was there for me while I was going through all my Breast Reconstruction. I miss him and I know a lot of other patients do as well. I would recommend Dr. Chandler for any Plastic Surgery.“
★★★★★

Ramey
“Dr Chandler and his staff provided the absolute best care and service I have ever had!!!!! I highly recommend him to anyone who is wanting plastic surgery. I had 4 procedures done by Dr. Chandler and couldn't be happier. He went out of his way to provide a very personal follow up care right after the procedures. His nurses where always ready to answer any question and provide support.”
★★★★★

C. Woodall
“I can’t even begin to say how I feel about Dr. Chandler. He was amazing! He went above and beyond what I ever expected. He made feel like I was his only patient. Never did he rush me when I had questions. He took time to explain every detail. My understanding and comfort was very important to him. I am so pleased with my results! He is a gifted surgeon and I highly recommend him. He is the BEST!”
★★★★★

Justin / March 28, 2017
“I had gynecomastia surgery. I was well taken care of, and the results are overwhelming! Thank you. Still in recovery.”
★★★★★

February 26, 2020
“Dr. David Chandler and his staff are nothing short of amazing. The experience that they provided was very professional and they made me to feel at ease from beginning to end. They are very personable and make you feel like you are family rather than just a patient. They were always quick to answer any questions and concerns consistently putting my mind at ease. They made me feel comfortable with all of my concerns big or small at any time of the day or night. I would highly recommend this team and will continue to refer them to everyone!”
★★★★★

Cindy
“They have taken the best care of me. Dr. Chandler and all his staff all genuinely care about you. Now in my recovery I can tell you that this whole process has been a great experience from the beginning, and I would recommend them to anyone.”
★★★★★

C. Zoellner
“Dr. Chandler, Emerald and his staff are amazing. From the beginning they were very professional, warm and welcoming. Made me feel at ease with the issues I needed to fix and came up with a game plan to get it done. I was very prepared prior to my surgery. The surgery went excellent, and he checked on me the next day which was a Saturday. Dr. Chandler and Emerald are easy to get a hold of, answers all my questions and concerns. I had an explant with fat transfer, and there was a questionable mole on my breast that I didn’t even notice. He was very concerned he took it off, sent it for a biopsy. Thank God he did because it was one that could of became malignant down the road. We are lucky to have him in our area. A few of my friends and myself went and had lip fillers and/or botox. He is so gentle with the needle. The best decision I made was choosing him as my surgeon.”
★★★★★

Mary / March 3, 2021
“I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Chandler to anyone! I had a cancer removed from my face, near my eye and the dermatologist suggested I use a plastic surgeon to close it (I had a pit the size of an almond on my face). Dr Chandler was notified, and he was ready to see me as soon as I had the removal and was able to go to his office. He told me he would prefer to do the procedure in an operating room, and I was scheduled as soon as they had an opening. I am so pleased with the results of the procedure. With makeup it is barely noticeable. When I needed to have the stitches removed, he opened his office on Sunday because that was the ideal day for the removal!! I can't stress enough how wonderful he was and how pleased I am with my results and the treatment I received.”
★★★★★

Emary / February 2, 2020
“Dr. Chandler and Staff are amazing - Great Results Dr. Chandler and his team did an amazing job from my pre-op appointments, post-op appointments, and all of my follow-ups. They answered all my questions and more I didn't even think to ask. They reassured me of what to expect and realistic expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Chandler for your explant (removal of breast implants) surgery. He and his staff truly care about each and every patient. You are not just another number or a paycheck for them. You will be treated with respect and your concerns will be handled with care and he will ensure you are comfortable prior, during, and after any procedure or appointment. I had an amazing experience and highly recommend Dr. Chandler for your plastic surgeon needs.”
★★★★★

January 20, 2022
“Breast Implant Removal: Happy with Results - Everybody was helpful! Dr. Chandler and the whole staff were there for me the whole time. He explained all the pros x cons and let the choice of the procedure be totally up to me. No pressure! I always felt that they were there to make me feel comfortable and happy with my decision. Thank you!!!!”
★★★★★

Kristy B. / December 5, 2019
“I had a breast reduction in 2016 in Kansas City with Dr. Chandler. He explained all the risks to me, was very honest, and put my mind at ease. I was so scared that my breasts would not be pretty that we made a deal he would give me a free tummy tuck. Well, my breasts are perfect! I love Dr. Chandler! I'm glad I lost the deal but plan on seeing him someday when I'm ready for the tummy tuck. I'll follow him anywhere!”
★★★★★

Lauren / December 30, 2021
“I am so pleased I decided to go with Dr. Chandler. He was very professional but also helped me understand the whole procedure - what to expect, and even pros and cons of having the breast augmentation done. He was very responsive after the surgery was complete and answered all questions I had about healing. Above all I am so pleased with my results!”
★★★★★

Mindy
"Dr. Chandler and staff have absolutely been amazing! Dr. Chandler is so professional and very patient. He took his time and answered every question I had without making me feel rushed (like many doctors do). He and his staff genuinely care about their patients and make themselves available 24/7 to address any concerns or questions."
★★★★★

Alabama / July 7, 2019
“One of the most amazing staffs and hands down the best plastic surgeon I’ve ever seen.”
★★★★★

Karen / November 27, 2020
“I had a great experience. There are several reasons individuals look for a doctor to help (personal or a trauma or maybe oncoming geriatrics). For me it was a geriatric reason. It is a stressful decision on how to choose a doctor to change the appearance of your face, that will obviously be seen by everyone. If you have been trying to make this decision or maybe in your future, please consider Dr. David Chandler. Dr. Chandler. has the most incredible knowledge, he is the most kind, gentle, passionate doctor you will ever find. He goes way beyond any expectations that you might be looking for. He truly cares for you! He gives 110% of every meeting you have with him, it does not matter what you want to see in the results-he will be there for you. Trying to say and let you know— If you have ever had a need or thought of surgery, please do not miss out on visiting Dr. David Chandler. Thank you for your efforts, talents and most of all for your forever friendship."
★★★★★

Mamie / January 24, 2020
“As a mother that has worked in the medical field for over 30 years, I am VERY picky about any physician that cares for my child. Dr. Chandler and his staff far exceeded any expectations that I had. The care, concern, follow-up, and overall treatment were exceptional! Definite 5 out of 5 stars and I would recommend him to anyone. He and his staff make you feel like family not just a "patient".
★★★★★